DHH Insurance Agency, LLC

DHH Insurance Agency, LLC

Call: 1.866.371.8830

Join DHH Insurance on Facebook

A Division of C.H. Insurance Brokerage, Inc.www.chinsurance.cc

Service Team

DHH Team is here to help you!

Gary Mayer Gary Meyer, Vice President
Email: gmeyer@DHHinsurance.com
(866) 371-8830 V
(585) 672-6293 VP


Joseph Convertino Jr. Ex. Vice President
Email: jconvertinojr@chinsurance.cc
Phone: (315) 234-7500 x5329


Michele Beard Corporate Marketing Manager
Email: mbeard@chinsurance.cc
Phone: (315) 234-7500 x5333


Tony D’amato Risk Management
Email: tdamato@chinsurance.cc
Phone: (315) 234-7500 5322


Paul Evans Claims / Loss Control Manager
Email: PEvans@chinsurance.cc
Phone: (315) 234-7500 x5349


Caroline Touse Marketing Assistant
Email: ctouse@chinsurance.cc
Phone: (315) 552-5342


Carrie Allen Customer Service
Email: callen@chinsurance.cc
Phone: (315) 234-7500 x5335


David Graham Personal Lines
Email: dgraham@chinsurance.cc
Phone: (315) 234-7500 x5346


DHH Insurance Agency, LLC
95 Allens Creek Rd
Building 2 Suite 5
Rochester, NY 14618

(866) 371-8830 V
(585) 286-3442 VP

CH Insurance Brokerage, Inc
100 Madison St., Suite 100
Syracuse, NY 13202-2704

(315) 234-7500 V
(315) 234-7508 F